Gerrit Diersmann

Entwickler

Telefon: 01777630050
E-Mail: diersmann@teckdigital.de

Fritz Fehlert

Entwickler

Telefon: 015738172874
E-Mail: fehlert@teckdigital.de

Yannik Hahn

CEO

Telefon: 015156821299
E-Mail: hahn@teckdigital.de

Johanna Lang

CFO & CMO

Telefon: 017634490550
E-Mail: lang@teckdigital.de

Timo Peters

CIO

Telefon: 015757099875
E-Mail: peters@teckdigital.de

Michael Spratte

OStR

Telefon: 015161438619
E-Mail: spratte@teckdigital.de

Ernesto-Moses Wiebrock

COO

Telefon: 015141885216
E-Mail: wiebrock@teckdigital.de